Soul one

Hey guys! Been a while, yeah? I know... I'm a terrible blogger. But, I'm the kind of blogger who post whenever I feel like blogging... and being busy with homework and other boring stuff isn't making me psyched to blog. Anywho, enough about that. I actually want to write something important today. Or, yeah, important to me atleast. I found a new band! Yey! That's like my favorite joy; the feeling of discovering new, giving music. The band's called Blind Melon. They're very alternative but awesome nonetheless. Right now I am... studuying math (math D!!) but I wanted to update on my so rarely updated blog with something! Yeah, okey. It's my birthday soon and me and another friend who's birthday is the day after mine has started talking about throwing a party or something. That I'm psyched about. Well, gotta go study some trig now...


             A "I had fun playing with my sisters camera" photo.

                                                                                                                                            / Rebellon!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0