And all the stars look just like little fish

Hey there! How's it hangin'? ;) I actually REALLY felt like blogging today. You know why? We actually don't have that much homework - the hell is over. I have a math test on monday though... but I actually know the stuff! (haven't said that in a while). So, right now, the biggest cloud of calm surrounds me (that's a good thing) and I'm sitting in my living room with awesome music blowing out the speakers and cozy lighting streaming from a cute lamp. AH.

Oh! Dad just got home! He agreed to buy chips and soda for tomorrow and just got back with it!!! HELL YEAH I'm an evil manipulative child... But, yeah... tomorrow is THE day. The day for all the PARTIERS to PARTAYY! yeah. I'm FUCKING PSYCHED MAAAN! AAAH!!! :D Although, my birthday isn't on friday... it's on saturday.. I'm guessing I will be a "moody" birthdaygirl haha. Oh well, gotta do whatcha gotta do.

But, I'm seriously a bit irritated - the link-thingy (that makes it possible to show youtubeclips) isn't working for me. DUURP...

So...here's a photo of me instead! Much more fun right?;)



                                                                                                                        / Rebellicios Bellon!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0