Sunny Saturday!

Not. It's raining like crazy. YUM. Anywho, hi there! Been a long time since I updated, but, you know, I blame school once more xD. Right now I'm chillin' with some music but I'm gonna head into town soon... but first I'm gonna prep up a bit. Like, yesterday I had a totally awesome girls night at Malin's place and yeah, I feel like doing girly stuff today, like, manicures xD haha. So not me, but, yeah, I wanna freshen up and stuff.. Here's comes todays LOLpic, or, The LOLpic of the week since I haven't updated so much.
 


Aaand.. posted a new video at ma TUBE so thought I share it or something. It's a cover of HIM's song For You. Hope you like it:) It's FOR YOUU;)





Peace, Love and Empathy / Ellen

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0