Without love, where would you be now?

Hey guys! Been a while since I updated, but, you know...school. Anywho, today's it's Saturday; which is awesome. I've studied my ass off the whole week so I'm exhausted mentally. But, politics i'm always up for, no matter how tired I am, especially now; when it's election on Sunday!! Anywho, don't have much to write, or, yah, I'm lazy:) So, have a nice day and I'll talk to you later:) Bye!

Oh, here's a band (my sister's french boyfriend is the guitarist!!) that I like. Or LOVE. Their first EP is coming out soon but they already have two songs on their Myspace. They're called SM Bird. Listen to them! MY favourite is SM Birds.. Love the guitar playing in the chorus.. :) Here's a link: http://www.myspace.com/smbirdmusic

And.. here's myspace as well :P http://www.myspace.com/ellenbrodin 

Song of Today!



Oh, it makes me wanna learn the harmonica even more xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0