Hi!!!!

Hello everybody! Haven't updated that often lately, but, yeah... school. Anywho, just got back from my soccer practise, it went alright, although, we were quite few so the tempo was a bit slow. Before that I studied at the library with a class mate. First chemistry then math. AAAND.. of course we had provided ourselves with SNACKS!! I had some cookies from that wannabe subway food court and a take away latte:D Doin' it grown-up style;) heheh. And.. today I had the funniest/scariest chemistry lesson evah! First it way funny because one of my classmates fell asleep and started snoring.. so, yeah, that was simply hilarious! And.. then we labbed with acid and salts and stuff.. and.. we warmed the solution over a burner and.. it like exploded out of there.. my backpack caught on fire. And the floor. And the table xD. Hehe, but, it was invisible fire.. youknow the ones that burn on ethanol? So it was okay.. Yeah, it was ethanol in the solution also, so yeah. But.. while it was happening.. I was quite scared xD Hah, this text is really incoherent but, hope you understand xD Hehe, oh well, gotta go now.. I'm gonna go see my close friend.. Mr Math. Have a good one!

Peace, Love and Empathy / Ellen



You just got BEAVER'D!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0