Hi again!

Woops, that LOLpic didn't show up... LOL. But, anyway... Just got back from Strömpilen. I bought a few things:D First of all I found a good pair of leather boots at Din Sko for 799:- (pretty expensive but, you NEED a good pair of shoes for the winter). Then I bought a military-ish shirt (skjorta) and a cozy hat along with some gloves at HM. Yeah. But, I'm thinking of buying a cardigan and a dress from HM aswell...or... a good, red, LIPSTICK. Yeah, i've started to get obsessed with lipsticks. At least the red ones. I mean, it's all you need (in the makeup department)! You can just put on a bit of lipstick and your outfit gets so much better xD yeah, so, I have a dilemma. Clothes or Lipstick. Hmm. Anyway, here's the shoes I bought:

MY PRECIOUS:]


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin ^^

Men då får du ju faktiskt ta och skicka din spellista ;););););) haha

2010-10-05 @ 18:35:09
URL: http://ettrosafluffigtmoln.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0