Good Mornin'

Hey everybody! What's up? Just chillin'? Oh, me too! hehe.. Anywho, right now I'm just chillin with some music (for the moment some old school Hip Hop like Big L etc) and reloading my energy level for today. Beeecause.. today is a cleaning day. Everyone that is home is gonna polish up every centimetres and stab every freaking spider... or, well, close enough. I'm gonna be using a LASER SWORD for those Motha F***as :D Oh yeah. And, if the weather gets nice (right now it's all foggy and english-y) I might head into town for the public library. The library has become my new favorite spot! It's so cozy, chillin' there with all the knowledge and quietness around me. Plus, I study way better there compaired to at home. Oh well, time to play Janitor from Scrubs.. or, wait a minute.. that's not right.. I mean, that's AWESOME!!! (got you there didn't I?)

Big L - Street Struck

Rest in peace!


If you like this.. Listen to: Danger Zone, All black, Put it on, etc!

Today's LOL-pic! Or... BRAIN-pic perhaps. Spooky huh?;)


Kommentarer
Postat av: EEMMAAH

I know! The sims 3 äger haha..



Btw, Justin Bieber vann ''Best new artist'' på VMA!:D

2010-09-13 @ 07:41:31
URL: http://eemmaah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0