DON'T HAVE A HEADLINE FOR THIS ONE...BAAAh.

Hey! Nice headline ey? Anywho, I got back from my soccer game like an hour ago.. and.. well, it didn't go so well. The ending result was 0 - 5. Although, they were pretty much the best team we've ever met, at least in the top ten, so congratz to them:) They played fair aswell so I'm not really upset. They were just the better team. Okay. I'm sitting here.. trying to do some math, and... yeah, got a lot in my head right now. Tomorrow our first lesson is orientation (I hate it, have an awful sense of orientation so..yeah) and then the annual "Midgårdsjoggen" (our schools annual jog). So, yeah, gonna be pretty tired or something tomorrow afternoon. Okay, should do something important now instead of talking of things I should be doing instead of doing them.. Good Night everyone! :)

Peace, Love and Empathy / Ellen

here's a today's HOTTIEpic :)


hehe. I'm totally Team Jacob:).


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin ^^

Sv: njaa inte riktigt alla, klår ju inte mig! :D haha

vare skoj med midgårdsjoggen? xD

2010-09-03 @ 18:05:01
URL: http://ettrosafluffigtmoln.blogg.se/
Postat av: EEMMAAH

FAKKING HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

2010-10-24 @ 20:37:16
URL: http://eemmaah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0