Hey! slow like a snail today...

Hi all of you who read this! I haven't updated in a while, but, I have an excuse. I have a life. Haha. Old one but a good one. But, you know, seriously, when the weather is so fine (haha, I feel like someone from Texas or something) you'd gather new experiences rather than writing about past ones? am I not right? Plus, I guess those who read this also is enjoying their semesters OUTSIDE so yeah, less who would notice if I actually posted like everyday. Anywho, this week I have just been chillin' and doin whatever I felt like (more or less) becaaaause last week was my last week at work. Atleast, of my first job. As a soccer trainer for kids. My next one is at the end of the summer; as an assistant at the stroke department at the hospital. It may not sound like much but I really wanted to get experience in health care. Oh yeah, back to fun stuff. I have been playing the guitar, piano, harmonica, read the first book of the LOTR-series, jammed with a french guy (my sisters french boyfriend) and been to our cabin by a lake. O heyah! but, now I have to go.. Movie time with a friend.. nananananananana spiderman!

Oh, I almost forgot.

Hottie of the day: Danny Masterson (or Hyde from that 70s show!)



Raur:)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0