Lookie lookie!

Hi everybody! I'm back! Today hasn't been the greatest. Although, that might be because of the whole me-hating-mondays thing. Why? Well, because I always have to do the dishes, it's the first day in school after the weekend, and it's...well...it's monday!  Okay, so, right now I'm sitting in the kitchen doing my homework, or at least trying to. I first started doing chemistry but then I realised this is so much more fun so, yeah, I totally chose this over that! I got home from my floor ball practise like an half hour ago, and I'm too lazy to stretch xD. That'll regrett later... Tomorrow it's my turn to bake for the class meeting, and for once I remembered it before the actual meeting started. So, I think I will whip something together after I finish this, maybe a huge and awesome chocolate cake? Yeah, that would certainly make sure everyones brown was turned upside down. Ha-ha. I love those jokes. Okay, so, what to write now... hmm... Oh yeah! I discovered this awesome band today, or, my friend did but still, and my play-button has like been on ever since (figuratively speaking). The band's called Switchfoot and comes from the U.S. They got so many different types of songs, both rock-songs and slower ones. Plus that the singers voice is like magical. So, that's the music recommendation from me today. Switchfoot. Just try it. Switch your feet on the music surfboard of the world;) (switchfoot is also a surfing-trick). Okay, this got me an idea. Here's the top 5 of today:

Ellens TOP 5

1. Today's fail:
When Emma and Malin K thought that the song "Björnen sover" went: "Och en slanka dit" and "och en slankan dit". I mean, what's a "slanka" and a "slankan"? I mean didn't they ever wonder? Ha-ha-ha. Both of them were obviously wrong, but I, the awesome, was correct;).
2. Today's sport: Floorball (only because that was today^^)
3. Today's "BOO": The food, obviously. Did they really think that the shitty food would taste alright as long as you drowned it in tomato sauce, which was just as shitty? It's like cleaning shit with shit: it doesn't work. Eew, that sounded gross. 
4. Today's online game: Vampire Wars!! Okay. Hi my name is Ellen and I'm a vamp-o-holic.  
5. Today's most muddled: Me, when I like ran around like an idiot in the school, looking for my swedish class.

Yeah, Tomorrow there might be other cathegories, you just wait! ;) Moahhahaha! (me love those awesome evil laughs ^.^) Yeah, I have to go and whip that cake now! See ya later... no not alligator...that's to predictable...WILDEBEEST! Ha-ha. / Ellen 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Leila

nice :) I would like to see some formal writing now!

2010-02-03 @ 10:53:33
Postat av: Gabban

do some formal about Switchfoot:) I got intressted, what kind of music and so on:)

2010-02-03 @ 11:08:55
URL: http://sandigt.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ellen

Yeah, I should do some formal stuff ;P

2010-02-04 @ 15:10:17
Postat av: CG

Once more, I love the way you write. It feels really expressive and personal. You do need to write something formal, but the others have already pointed that out.

I honestly can't find any mistakes, unless I'm to go through it with a magnifying glass and a pair of tweezers.

2010-02-09 @ 19:45:40
URL: http://grayercommunism.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0