Hell*yawn*oo

Hi there! Right now I'm sitting in my English classroom, working on my blog (obviously). Before this lesson we had math B, it was alright. We're working with factors and such for the moment, and that I'm quite interested in. I'm pretty psyched about the music lesson this afternoon. You wanna know why? That's because we're going to start with the basics for both guitar and base guitar! I love playing the guitar and I'd say I'm pretty good at it, so finally an instrument I don't have to start from scrath with. I've never played base guitar before though, but I don't see that as a negative thing, more like a way to broaden my musicality.  Plus that you look so cool playing it;) Okeydokey. Today it's wednesday, the weather is...white and cold and... very winter-ish (in the search for better words). I have soccer practise tonight, which my mind is lookin anxiously forward to, but my heal is saying otherwise. Talk about a heal of achilles? I have like the biggest, most discusting blisters ever, on my heal. I can't even walk normally, I have to like limp, which make me look like a penguine. Oh well, maybe I'll make it... Compeed bandaids anyone? Okay, now it's lunch and me so HUNGRY!!! Yaba Daba DOO! Smell ya later;)

Ska ju bli mästare på det där;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Me

I know heel is spelled like this not with an A!!

2010-02-03 @ 11:16:43
Postat av: Gabban

haha, ( I saw your comment, but) why do you spell heel "heal" ;)

2010-02-03 @ 17:51:58
URL: http://sandigt.blogg.se/english
Postat av: ellen

I don't know, I sorta rushed it...

2010-02-04 @ 15:09:16
Postat av: CG

Great, aside from a few spelling mistakes. It's "bass guitar", not "base guitar", for example. Hope your heel sorts itself out, though.

2010-02-09 @ 20:20:28
URL: http://grayercommunism.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0