Well hullo there!

Long time no see, huh? oh well... to be honest, I've just been lazy on the blog side of things. While I haven't updated I've done pretty normal stuff... like going to our summer house by a lake, reading (the first book in the LOTR trilogy), playing soccer, sun bading...and of course (drum role) recorded songs and music with my new mic! Oh yeah. 2700 kr poorer but a much, much...MUCH happier Ellen. I  bought it at 4sound... it's ma FAVE, jao. The people there is so chill, y'know? yeaaah. Peace! Okay, I'm gonna stop being gangsta or... grammatically impaired. It's just wrong...MAN;) oh... I can't take anything seriously... Okay, but so that's what I've been doing; recorded with a super bad recording program (audacity if you wanna know) and yeah, edit like a rookey. Anyways, yesterday my dear friend Malin came home from the capital in that tea-addicted country...can you guess? Yep that's right. England. And guess what, I, the fenomenal cat guardian, got both candy (the closest way to Ellens heart is by candy:]) and a FRIKKIN' LED ZEPPELIN t-shirt!!!!!!!!!! Mamma mia. And after my freak out reaction we went out and took a couple of pics (mostly Malin though...I was the poser;) .. wait.. what?). lookie-->

And... honestly. I don't need a hottie of the day in this post... I mean, those pics were freakin' in flames on the hot scale... So, already done;)

Peace, Love and Empathy / Ellen

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin ^^

Vi var helt gaaalet tuffa :D:D

2010-08-21 @ 16:39:39
URL: http://ettrosafluffigtmoln.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0