NANANAAA!

Eh... once again I couldn't come up with an appropriate title. Anyways, today I woke up at eleven! That's really good, because I usually get up way later... Anywho, so right now I'm sitting in my living room, sipping my coffee (OH YEAH!) and looking at comments on my yt-videos :) It's like the high point of my day, when I see awesome comments and tips and such. Although, everyone gets hate comments... or like, "what the hell?" and then you become like: :(, at first. But, you can't let comments like that get you down. You simply can't be liked by EVERYONE and that's final. I have to quote (the awesome) Kurt Cobain: "I'd rather be hated for who I am, than loved for who I am not". So, just be happy for those who like you/your projects for who/what they are. Don't change or shy away because of haters. Okay?

BAO CHIKA WAOOOA WAAAAA!!!!!

eh. Explanation: It got a bit serious and I wanted to change the mood;) Hehe. Eh. Anyways, just posted another song on THE TUUBE... thought you might wanna hear it? Then, check it out BELOoOoOoW! Otherwise, just scroll down a bit more to check out todays LOLpic:D





I changed my mind. This is today's HOTTIEpic! You like?;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0