ME ANGRY!!!

Hi again! I just got back from Strömpilen (shopping mall) where I invested in a few things. I bought one pair of jeans leggings, two pair of mittens, and... ear rings.. which were FREAKING BROKEN WHEN I OPENED THE WRAPPER. What the FIRETRUCK.... uh. So, yeah. I'm pissed. And... if I can't return them... someone will disappear *evil smirk*. Naa, just kidding.. or am I?;) Okay, I'll stop now. Tomorrow another school week start so I wont update as much (you can't enter blogg.se at school:( ) but, yeah, more updating on the weekends:) Have a good one guys!=) And...I didn't forget.. here's todays LOLpic!


Looks like the cow felt like taking a ride. xD


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0