Head knock

Honestly... OMG! I mean, Hi everyone! EHE. Today I woke up pretty early (to check if I could play in a soccer game) but of course I had to be even worse than yesterday... Hmm... Perhaps that's because of that whole me biking my way home in pouring, freezing and totally yucky rain without rain clothes.... (from school, I had to!!) Naa, that's not it. No no. Anywho, right now i'm dealing with my pounding head and have my cure beside me: MR Coffee ;) Oh yeah. That's RIGHT. EH, okeydokey... back to business. Today is Saturday, haven't got much planned for today but... I know I'm gonna take a walk in while. You know, since I can't practise (STUPID EFFING GERMS...) so that I wont feel like a 6-year old kid on a soda. Although, even though that may sound kinda fun, it's NOT when you try to get some sleep. For example: Brain "nanana, let's get some sleep. Legs - "LET'S BOOGEY Y'ALL". Yeah. Now you know what I'm dealing with. Okay.. well, don't have much else to write so there's only one thing left... TODAYS LOLPIC! Oh yeah. You're addicted to them... I know. The highpoint of your day. Yeahyeah, I'm blushing over here. I get it. 


Got a hot tip from a friend about this one. Had me laughing for hours. Sort of. xD

Peace, Love and Empathy / Ellen ^^ 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0