Gunman

Hey guys! Right now I'm sitting in my kitchen drinking an home made latté (ikea's milk whipxD) and listening to Them Crooked Vultures. They effing rock! Gunman is man favorite. Anywho, so, when I've refreshed and calmed down with some music I will deal with the dishes and my math homework. Oh yeah. Funny:) mhm.. Today, school was pretty awesome! I had my first street/hip hop dance lesson (our teacher is so freaking cool, he's all jamaican and chill) and a pretty interesting civics class. In civics we're working with the upcoming election and how the society is built and such, and, we got a task from our teacher Egil today. We were split into groups and then handed out different lots for us to work with (7 groups). And... I didn't get the lot I wanted of course. I got... the retrograding, homophobic, and... yeah, totally sucky lot: Kristdemokraterna (Christ Democrats). I wanted Vänsterpartiet!! (Left Party). Oh well, keep your friends close but your enemies closer. It's good to know your opponents. Oh well, see ya! Have to go and be good now...

Peace, Love & Empathy / Ellen  


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0