Dreamy fun

Hey guys! Havin' fun? I know I am. Today I was at school, although I still have a cold and a bad cough, but I didn't want to miss our chemistry lab (2,5 h!) and our first civics-class, where we talked about one of my greatest interests: Politics! We also had a quiz which was really cool. Hehe, I drew a mustache on Jimmie Åkesson ^^... Right now I'm a mixture between tired, weird, geeky and... weird xD I'm listening to Radiohead (good when your tired!) and doing my civics homework, along with seterra (geography-game) :). Anyways, today is friday! Totally awesome, right? He-he. Oh well... I'm gonna go geek some more now...

Oh! Almost forgot! Here's a LOLpic for ya!


He-he. Jag till vänster...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0