Coffee is my god.

Hey guys! Yesterday was the first day of school. And, guess what we started with? Math and Chemistry. No easy start there. But, unfortunately (or fortunately, depends on how you see it) I woke up with a fever along with my cold so I decided to stay home from school today. But, that doesn't mean I can slack around.. we kinda got homework on the first day. Not that cool. It's in chemistry. So, now I'm drinking buckets of coffee while trying to focus on chemical bindings and such. And, listening to a band I really like: The Brian Jonestown Massacre. You should really have a listen! They're so dreamy and psycadelic. Anyways... don't really know what to write. Hmm. But, last night... even though I was sick and tired (anyone else thinking of that singer anastasia?) I wrote a new song. I guess... you're creative when your brain is kinda messed up. Haha. Thinking of posting it on youtube... if so, I'll also post it here. But, this has been quite a serious post. So it's only my DUTY to make it hilarious. That's right. 


He's my Idol. Why do it yourself when you just can take the "plane"? Daah.  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0